Skip to content

It’s Sandy!!!

2009/11/05

Sandy Chen here. So I’m suppose to do a little blogging this week, so here I am!

I’m always interested in getting to know those I meet, whether it be after a show, at a party, or just random moments like at a bookstore or what not. So because of my natural fascination of wanting to get to know you, I thought perhaps you’d be interested in getting to know yours truly just a little bit. We’ll start with the basics and if you fancy, we can definitely go further and I’ll tell you more embarrassing facts about myself.

Tomorrow, I’ll give you my version of who I am, and how I came to be part of Asiansploitation. I know Jeff and Andrew’s done a little introduction, but you definitely want to hear from my perspective, because Jeff and Andrew probably has it differently…for example, Jeff probably thinks of me as this ultimate sex-pot, and Andrew probably thinks of me as his little Nokia and Linux protege…All of this shall be confirmed tomorrow!

cheers,
Sandy Chen out!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

