Skip to content

KOLLABORATION 2011 TORONTO

2011/03/13

 

Hey All, I don’t know if you heard the news, but I just finished co-hosting Kollaboration 2011 in Toronto.  It was put together on super short notice, but my co-host Roy Choi and myself were able to pull it through while having such a fun time with it.

The show featured special guest performers such as J. Reyez, KrnFX, Geekfreaks, and ClaraC.

This year had a great group of competitors.  Second place went to PatrickSimeon, while first place went to the Dance Ensemble, I ROCK with the One.

It was funtastic and make sure you checkout my channel at youtube.com/THATGUYFRANCO

NEW VIDEOS VERY SOONNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

