Skip to content

The DEEP Poster

2012/05/25

Hey Asiansploitationers!

The troupe would like to thank and welcome on board, David Chiu! He’s the designer of our latest show poster.

Initially, I was amazed and overwhelmed that the creator of the clothing company, Nautica, would have the time to design posters. It took some explaining ’till I realized David Chu and David Chiu are two different people. Funny how one letter makes a difference. I should’ve learned my lesson when I learned my barber was Tom Cruz…

David did a great job with the poster. David was also very patient, receiving numerous e-mails from us about getting the right shade of blue and asking for different shades… okay so, the e-mails were just from me. Thanks for being understanding, David!

That’s all for this week’s blog!! See you guys, June 6-9!!!

Check out David Chiu’s Stuff!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

